Hebrew Educators

Grace Altman

she/her

galtman@tbsneedham.org

 

Sammy Altman

she/her

saltman@tbsneedham.org

Delaney Cotton

she/her

dcotton@tbsneedham.org

Mason Cotton

he/him

mcotton@tbsneedham.org

Tzipora Crandell

she/her

tcrandell@tbsneedham.org

Hannah Elbaum

she/her

hrelbaum@tbsneedham.org

Hannah Fleckner

she/her

hfleckner@tbsneedham.org

Peggy Gassman

she/her

pgassman@tbsneedham.org

Jess Green

she/her

jgreen@tbsneedham.org

Aaron Gurvis

he/him

agurvis@tbsneedham.org

Evie Happel

she/her

ehappel@tbsneedham.org

Sarah Kanigsberg

she/her

skanigsberg@tbsneedham.org

Emily Kestenbaum

she/her

ekestenbaum@tbsneedham.org

Lila Klaus

she/her

lklaus@tbsneedham.org

Caroline Nudelman

she/her

cnudelman@tbsneedham.org

Shalva Nusi

she/her

snusi@tbsneedham.org

Emily Perlman

eperlman@tbsneedham.org

Liron Riess

she/her

lriess@tbsneedham.org

Sheira Rosenfield

she/her

srosenfield@tbsneedham.org

Rebecca Shaff

she/her

rshaff@tbsneedham.org

Sabrina Shemesh

she/her

sshemesh@tbsneedham.org

Bethany Smith

she/her

bsmith@tbsneedham.org

Ilana Streit

she/her

istreit@tbsneedham.org

Zoe Summit

she/her

zsummit@tbsneedham.org

Rachel Wolfeiler

she/her

rwolfeiler@tbsneedham.org