Hebrew Educators

Sammy Altman

she/her

saltman@tbsneedham.org

Hannah Elbaum

she/her

hrelbaum@tbsneedham.org

Jess Green

she/her

jgreen@tbsneedham.org

Aaron Gurvis

he/him

agurvis@tbsneedham.org

Sarah Kanigsberg

she/her

skanigsberg@tbsneedham.org

Emily Kestenbaum

she/her

ekestenbaum@tbsneedham.org

Lila Klaus

she/her

lklaus@tbsneedham.org

Emily Perlman

eperlman@tbsneedham.org

Liron Riess

she/her

lriess@tbsneedham.org

Sheira Rosenfield

she/her

srosenfield@tbsneedham.org

Sabrina Shemesh

she/her

sshemesh@tbsneedham.org

Bethany Smith

she/her

bsmith@tbsneedham.org

Rachel Wolfeiler

she/her

rwolfeiler@tbsneedham.org